Hawks confirm initial list changes, delisting three players

Hawthorn has today made three list changes. The club has parted ways with Darren Minchington, Will Golds and Jackson Ross. This takes their total list changes to seven, given the retirements of Ben Stratton, Ricky Henderson, Paul Puopolo and Conor Glass. Hawthorn General Manager of Football Graham Wright thanked the trio for their time at the club. “On behalf of the club, I would like to extend our thanks to Darren, Jackson and Will. They have all demonstrated great commitment to the club, to their...

Read article

1 month ago, SEN, Hawthorn Hawks

Subscribe for alerts

Subscribe to alerts and you'll receive top stories straight to your inbox.

Get top AFL stories in your inbox every morning Subscribe for alerts