Recently retired Docker Mundy to feature on Norm Smith Medal voting panel

The AFL has announced the five judges who will determine this year’s Norm Smith Medallist, with recently retired Docker David Mundy included after departing the game just a fortnight ago. The panel will be chaired by dual-Norm Smith Medallist Andrew McLeod. It will also include Jonathan Brown (Fox Footy), Abbey Holmes (Seven) and Michael Gleeson from The Age. Mundy retired at the conclusion of Fremantle’s finals campaign with 376 games to his name to comfortably sit amongst the greatest to have...

Read article

2 months ago, SEN, Fremantle Dockers

Subscribe for alerts

Subscribe to alerts and you'll receive top stories straight to your inbox.

Get top AFL stories in your inbox every morning Subscribe for alerts